WowVendor – professioneller Classic Era boosting service

Holen sie sich ihren carry heute abend
Schauen sie sich unsere wöchentlichen hot deals an
no timer:
00 D 00 H 00 M 00 S
$45
$29
-36%
no timer:
00 D 00 H 00 M 00 S
$32

Couldn't find a service? Request a custom order

Send us a service request, and we'll look for ways to make it happen.

Request a service
Request service

What our customers say

Alles sehen
Tip top good Job
Tip top good Job
Alles prima 👌
Alles prima 👌
100% zufrieden
100% zufrieden
Sehr zufrieden
Sehr zufrieden
Alles top wie immer
Alles top wie immer
Sehr zufrieden
Alles super
Top 1 stunde war die wahre da genial…
Top 1 stunde war die wahre da genial und ohne probleme
Es hat bisschen gedauert aber es hat…
Es hat bisschen gedauert aber es hat geklappt
Lief toll wie immer
Lief toll wie immer
Alles super
Alles super
Alles super geklappt
Alles super geklappt. Die Jungs verstehen ihr Handwerk!
Alles super !!!
Alles super !!!
Alles perfekt gelaufen gerne wieder 😀
Alles perfekt gelaufen gerne wieder 😀
Alles perfekt gemacht
Alles perfekt gemacht. Danke schön zu empfehlen.
Alles top !!!
Alles top !!!
Schnell und das Ergebnis passt
Obwohl ich bei derartigen Angeboten immer ein wenig kritisch bin habe ich es trotzdem mal in Anspruch genommen und eine legendäre Mission per recovery in Anspruch genommen. Wurde schnell geliefert und die Kommunikation ist auch immer möglich. Tipp: im Auftrag lieber ein wenig genauer sein, wenn es jemandem wichtig ist einen Katalysator zu bekommen.
Sehr gut
Mal wieder sehr Freundlich in zwei Tagen direkt erledigt macht weiter so!
Sehr gut 👍
Ihr informiert einen immer über den neusten Stand und ihr seid echt schnell bei mir hat es nur zwei Tage gedauert einfach nur empfehlenswert Die Mitarbeiter sind auch echt nett
Super service
Super service, Danke und weiter so!!!
Hätte besser laufen können
Leider wurde meine Buchung erst nach 216 Stunden abgeschlossen. Da hätte ich eine Wiedergutmachung erwartet. Allerdings wurde dann alles wie immer super schnell und professionell abgearbeitet.Danke !
Wie immer toller Service kann man nur…
Wie immer toller Service kann man nur empfehlen 👍
Goldkauf
Sehr schnell
Alles okay danke
Alles okay danke
Super flexibel
Es gibt nur ein Wort, super, ich hatte bei der Bestellung einen Fehler gemacht und dieser Fehler wurde durch die Gruppe zum positiven Ergebnis gedreht. Kann nur sagen das die Gruppe unheimlich flexibel ist

Bewertet mit 4.8 von 5, basierend auf 29.288 Bewertungen

Subscribe to get 10% OFF

Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter and grab a 10% discount. Take part in exclusive sales and giveaways.

Subscribe

Sign up to get 7% OFF

Get a 7% discount for creating an account. View order details, access your payment history, and speed up the checkout.

Create account

Follow us on social media

Join an ever-growing gaming community where everyone can feel at home. It doesn‘t matter if you are a casual or a hardcore player — there is content for everyone.

Take part in community giveaways and contests

Get exclusive discount codes and special deals

Enjoy spicy and sometimes cringy memes

WoW Classic boost: erlebe die ursprüngliche begeisterung noch einmal – und zwar richtig

Erinnerst du dich noch daran, wie du dich gefühlt hast, als du dir zum allerersten Mal in World of Warcraft nasse Füße geholt und alles aus deinem Pentium 4 herausgeholt hast? An die schlaflosen Nächte, in denen du Thoriumerz gefarmt hast, und an die endlosen Quests, um deinen Pala hochzuleveln? Yep, genau das war es, was uns alle von Anfang an begeistert hat – noch vor der Burning Crusade Ära. Und jetzt kannst du dich wieder in diesen Erlebnissen verlieren, und das sogar auf noch angenehmere Weise. Während Blizzard das gute alte Vanilla-Gaming auf den Markt schmeißt, steht WowVendor mit seinen WoW Classic boost Services bereit, damit du das beste herausholen kannst.

Obwohl das Classic Gameplay vor 15 Jahren nichts als atemlose Begeisterung hervorgerufen hat, könnte es für die Spieler von heute etwas mühsam sein. In den guten alten Zeiten waren Quests ziemlich chaotisch und das Sammeln von Erfahrungspunkten und das Herumreisen in der Welt haben deutlich länger gedauert. Aber hier ist die gute Nachricht: Du kannst jetzt bei WoWVendor einen WoW Vanilla boost kaufen und wir sorgen dafür, dass dich all das nicht mehr stresst.

Wenn du World of Warcraft unbedingt in seinen Kindertagen erkunden möchtest, aber keine Lust hast, dich alleine nach oben zu grinden, dann können wir weiterhelfen. Wähle aus den verfügbaren Optionen den WoW Classic Carry aus, der für dich am besten funktioniert, und genieße jeden einzelnen Spielmoment voller Spannung und Aufregung. Überlass uns einfach all die Dinge, auf die du keinen Bock hast!

Wie funktioniert das WoW Vanilla boosting von WowVendor?

Es ist unser oberstes Ziel, den ganzen Prozess für dich schnell, sicher und einfach zu gestalten. Deshalb musst du nur folgendes tun:

  •   Wähle einen WoW Classic boosting Service aus. Du träumst von einem extrem seltenen Reittier? Oder hast du Probleme, den feuerspuckenden Drachen von Onyxia zu besiegen? Wähle einfach das passende Angebot aus und wir erleichtern dir das Spiel. Die Palette unserer Services ist sehr groß: von Ruf, Reittier-Farmen und PVP bis zu Geschmolzener Kern und Dungeon boosting.
  •   Spiele selbst oder teile deinen Account. Um kein einziges Abenteuer zu verpassen, kannst du „selbst spielen” anklicken, wenn du einen Service bestellst, und dich unseren boostern unterwegs anschließen. Alternativ kannst du auch „Account teilen” wählen und dich zurücklehnen, während wir uns um alles kümmern und dabei ein sicheres VPN für eine sichere und schnelle Carry-Erfahrung nutzen.
  •   Kläre die Details und leg los. Nachdem du den heißbegehrten WoW Vanilla Carry Service und die Spieloption ausgewählt hast, wirst du an einen der WowVendor Manager weitergeleitet. Sobald die Einzelheiten deines boostings über Discord, Skype oder den Facebook Chat besprochen sind, begeben wir uns auf die anstehende Reise.

Nutze WoW Classic power leveling für das maximale spielerlebnis

Trotz des süchtig machenden nostalgischen Spielerlebnisses kann World of Warcraft Classic für den Spieler von heute manchmal langatmig, anstrengend und mühsam wirken. Beim Restart der Classic Server hat Blizzard sich nicht die Mühe gemacht, dem Code all die vielen kleinen Wohlfühl-Verbesserungen hinzuzufügen, die das moderne WoW Shadowlands so viel angenehmer für Spieler machen, wie z. B.:

  •   Quest- und Ressourcen-Tracking;
  •   POI-Orte auf der Minimap;
  •   die viel höhere Anzahl an Flugpunkten;
  •   die Möglichkeit, Jäger-Waffen im Nahkampf zu benutzen;
  •   Erfolge, etc.

Alles in allem sind die Aufregung und der Elan des klassischen Gameplays zurück und viele erfahrene Spieler kreieren Classic Charaktere, um vertraute Regionen wie Dämmerwald wiederzusehen und Raids wie den Hogger-Raid, Runs wie die Straße zwischen Sturmwind und Darnassus, oder PvPs nach Herzenslust erneut zu erleben. Leider sind die besten Zonen hinter der Levelwand verborgen und du musst deinen Charakter auf Level 60 hochleveln, um WoW Classic allumfassend erleben zu können. Deshalb nutzen viele die WoW Classic Power Leveling Services.

Wir sollten anmerken, dass es dich selbst mit einem detaillierten Leveling-Ratgeber mindestens 168 Spielstunden kosten würde, um von Level 1 auf Level 60 zu kommen. Das sind im Schnitt 32 Tage, an denen du täglich 5-6 Stunden lang grindest, also immer wieder Quest, Raids und Dungeon Runs machst. Das klingt langweilig? Keine Angst – WowVendor ist zur Stelle!

Zu unseren WoW Classic Services gehören spezielle Powerleveling Carries, die deinen Charakter innerhalb von 21 oder sogar 14 Tagen auf Level 60 holen, je nach deinem Budget. Kontaktiere uns noch heute und beginne deine Reise zur vollen Bandbreite an Classic Gameplay in der kürzestmöglichen Zeit mit unseren günstigen WoW Classic boost Paketen.

Unser Angebot besteht aus drei Hauptkategorien:

Genieße wirklich professionelle World of Warcraft Classic boosts

Wenn es eine Möglichkeit gibt, deinen Vanilla Charakter von Kopf bis Fuß upzugraden, ohne dafür Unsummen hinzublättern, dann findest du sie im Angebot von WowVendor. Mit über 500 erfahrenen und langzeiterprobten boostern, die zu deiner Verfügung stehen, und mehr als 100.000 erfolgreichen Carries auf dem Buckel können wir dir dabei helfen, die Classic-Version des Spiels so zu erleben, wie du es schon immer wolltest.

Schlag zu und kaufe WoW Classic Services bei WowVendor und finde heraus, was Vanilla Gaming zu etwas so Magischem macht. Kontaktiere uns, falls du Fragen hast, damit wir sie beantworten können!

Online support 24/7

  • Average response time is under 5 minutes
  • Multilingual customer support
  • Professional, friendly, and non-toxic communication

WoW Classic boost: Reexperience the genuine excitement the right way

GET YOUR CARRY TONIGHT
CHECK OUT OUR WEEKLY HOT DEALS
no timer:
00 D 00 H 00 M 00 S
$45
$29
-36%
no timer:
00 D 00 H 00 M 00 S
$19

Couldn't Find a Service? Request a Custom Order

Send us a service request, and we'll look for ways to make it happen.

Request a service
Request Service

What our Customers Say

See all
It was a great learning experience and…
It was a great learning experience and I learned quit a bit about game play and how to be a better player. I t was well worth the price for such invaluable information and the rewards that came along with it.
Fast & Easy
Fast & Easy, no hassle
Delivered exactly what they promised…
Delivered exactly what they promised professionally, efficiently, and with no fuss at all. Can't ask for anything more than that.
Dungeons, Tanks, and Trinkets, Oh my!
Wow! Another smooth run. I've run with these same players before, and as usual, they completely dominated the dungeon. Smooth, fun, and I even got a little trinket!
Service
Great Service, friendly and fast
Mythic +
This was my first Mythic + purchase this season. Not a big fan of adding boosters of your armor type for extra cost. Don’t know why they changed it from last season except for extra revenue but hey business is business. Purchased a 4x +8 bulk deal and they up every key. No loot like in the past but they are still great.
Perfect as always
They always deliver😃😃😃
Smooth as silk!
Had a very SMOOTH +10 run. The run began shortly after placing my order. Everything was executed perfectly. I even got traded a really great upgrade for my character.
Customer service great
Customer service great
So I haven’t had a bad experience yet
So I haven’t had a bad experience yet. They will work with you as far a schedule. If you have to jump off for any reason they will take care of you. Fast runs.
As usual I can count on them and they…
As usual I can count on them and they are amazing! Thank you so much!
The customer service here is top-notch
The customer service here is top-notch. They were incredibly responsive to my inquiries, providing detailed information about their process and answering all my questions with patience and clarity. The team is knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely eager to help.
4X M+10
4X M+10, went off without a hitch. Great runs.
Power :)
good day, I would like to thank you very much for this job, I am very satisfied and can only recommend you.. thank you, greetings from Switzerland
Excellent!!
Always a pleasure to deal with WowVendor. Service is always top notch and exactly as described!
Professionally run group and was…
Professionally run group and was smooth, good communication
You cant beat this service!
What more needs to be said. Prompt and reliable as always. Will continue to use service.
Great experience and made very easy!
Great experience and made very easy!
Pantheon Nezarec Sublime Boost
Excellent service as always as usual I am enjoying my purchase.
Amazing
An amazing team, highly optimized and knowledgeable!
Delivered the goods
Delivered the goods. Was fast and easy.
Great service
Great service! Quick and clean!
Raid made easy
Raid made easy with awesome boosters services and Bonus loot always good. Thanks again to boosters
A+++++++++++++++++++
A+++++++++++++++++++

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 28,975 reviews

Subscribe to Get 10% OFF

Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter and grab a 10% discount. Take part in exclusive sales and giveaways.

Subscribe

Sign Up to Get 7% OFF

Get a 7% discount for creating an account. View order details, access your payment history, and speed up the checkout.

Create Account

Follow Us on Social Media

Join an ever-growing gaming community where everyone can feel at home. It doesn‘t matter if you are a casual or a hardcore player — there is content for everyone.

Take part in community giveaways and contests

Get exclusive discount codes and special deals

Enjoy spicy and sometimes cringy memes

 

Do you remember how it first felt when you got your feet wet on World of Warcraft to the extent your Pentium 4 could process? Think of sleepless nights farming Thorium Ore and endless quests trying to level up your pala. Yeah, this is what we all fell in love with from the very beginning – before The Burning Crusade era. And now you can get lost in those experiences once again, albeit in a more enjoyable way. While Blizzard rolls out good old Vanilla gaming, WowVendor is up for WoW Classic boost services to make sure you’ll get the most out of it.

Even though the Vanilla gameplay caused nothing but breathless excitement 15 years ago, it may be somewhat tedious for today’s players. In the days of yore, quests were pretty chaotic while gaining character experience and getting around the world took a far greater deal of time. Here’s the good news, though – you can now buy a WoW Classic boost at WowVendor and let us take the hassle out of that.

If you’re dead set on exploring World of Warcraft in its infancy, but you’re reluctant to grind your way up on your own, we’ve got your back. Choose what WoW Vanilla carry works for you from the available options and relish the moments of thrilling playing. Leave all the stuff that you’d like to avoid to us!

How does WoW Classic boosting work at WowVendor?

It is our top priority to make the whole process fast, safe & easy for you. That is why you only need to:

  • Choose a WoW Classic boosting service. Are you dreaming of getting some extremely rare mount? Or do you have difficulties defeating that fire-breathing Onyxia dragon? Just select the service, and we’ll simplify your gaming. The range of services is really wide: from rep, mount farming and PVP to Molten Core and dungeon boosting.
  • Play yourself or share your account. To avoid missing out on any adventure, tick self-play when ordering the service and join our boosters along the way. Alternatively, you can pick account-sharing and sit back while we’ll take care of everything.
  • Clarify the details and get started. After selecting the sought-after WoW Classic carry service and playing option, you’ll be referred to one of the WowVendor managers. Once the ins and outs of your boosting are discussed via Discord, Skype or Facebook chat, we’ll embark on whatever journey awaits.

Make good use of WoW Classic power leveling to play to the max

Despite the addicting nostalgic gameplay, World of Warcraft Classic can seem drawn-out, tedious, and cumbersome to the modern player. Restarting the classic servers, Blizzard did not bother to add to the code all those dozens of small quality of life improvements that make modern WoW Shadowlands much more comfortable for the player, such as:

  • Quest and resource tracking;
  • Points of interest on mini-map;
  • The much higher number of flight points;
  • Ability to use hunter’s weapons up close;
  • Achievements, etc.

All in all, the thrill and drive of the classic gameplay is back, and many experienced players are creating classic characters to revisit the familiar regions such as Duskwood, raids like Hogger, runs like the road between Stormwind and Darnassus, or PvP to their hearts’ content. Nevertheless, the best parts are locked behind the level wall, and you still need to raise your character to level 60 to experience the WoW Classic at its utmost. Thus, many turn to WoW Classic power leveling services.

We must note that it would take you 168 hours of playing at the minimum to get from level 1 to 60 even with a detailed leveling guide, or, on average, 32 days of 5-6 hour grinding daily – questing, raiding, and running dungeons time and time and time again. Sounds boring? Well, have no fear – WoWVendor is here!

Our WoW Classic services include dedicated powerleveling carries that can get your char to level 60 in 21 or even 14 days, depending on your budget. Contact us today and start your journey to a full range of classic gameplay in the shortest possible time with our cheap WoW Classic boost packages.

The proposition consists of three main categories:

Revel in truly professional World of Warcraft Vanilla boosts

If there’s a way to make your Vanilla character upgraded from head to toe without paying sky-high prices, it is one that WowVendor offers you. With over 500 experienced time-tested boosters at your disposal and more than 225,000 successful carries under our belt, we can help you experience the classic version of the game the way you’ve always wanted.

Be sure to buy WoW Vanilla services at WowVendor and find out what’s so magical about playing Classic. Get ahold of us to have your questions answered if you have any!

Online support 24/7

  • Average response time is under 5 minutes
  • Multilingual customer support
  • Professional, friendly, and non-toxic communication
English
English
Deutsch
Deutsch
Français
Français
Español
Español
Português
Português
Italiano
Italiano