Four More Seasons Is Coming to Destiny 2 Cutscene Archive

Less than a minute 0 2
Four More Seasons Has Arrived in Destiny 2 Cutscene Archive

Bungie is bringing four more seasons to the Destiny 2 Cutscene Archive

About Destiny 2 Cutscene Archive

The Destiny 2 Cutscene Archive is a highly acclaimed project of Bungie. It offers fans a comprehensive and immersive narrative experience. The lore within the FPS title is captivating and expansive, delving into a rich and intricate universe. However, Bungie’s practice of sunsetting content has often confused fans. It’s not an easy task to grasp the nuanced lore fragments scattered throughout the game. With this archive, enthusiasts can finally navigate through the game’s long tapestry of storyline. 

In this week’s update, Bungie plans to bring forth four more additions.

Season of the Worthy 

Season of Arrivals 

Season of the Hunt 

Season of the Deep

As a result, the archive will boast a collection of fourteen seasons. Thus, Guardians can relive past moments and catch up with the current story with ease.

2 likes 0 comments


2248 articles