Dragonflight Season 4: How to Upgrade Nasz’uro and Fyr’alath

2 min read 0 2

If your question is how to upgrade Nasz’uro and Fyr’alath in Dragonflight Season 4, you are at the right place! We have gathered all the comprehensive data on this topic that can help you along the way.

Upgrade Nasz'uro and Fyr'alath

With the release of Season 4, the upgrade of Nasz’uro and Fyr’alath becomes even more plausible. Players can now increase their legendary weapons’ item level to 502 and higher.

How to Upgrade Nasz’uro and Fyr’alath

First, you must get 2x Antique Bronze Bullion. It is a new currency in Season 4, which you can receive by defeating Awakened bosses. It is worth noting that this item is also available when participating in Raid Finder. You can only get one piece per week at the moment of writing, but this number increases every seven days.

Upgrade Nasz'uro and Fyr'alath

Once you have earned 2x Antique Bronze Bullion, head to Valdrakken and find Iszinormi. If you are an Evoker, you must buy this Scale of Awakening. But if you are a Paladin, a Warrior, or a Death Knight, purchase this Scale of Awakening. Upon acquiring, use the Scale of Awakening to upgrade Nasz’uro and Fyr’alath to item level 502

Further Nasz’uro and Fyr’alath Upgrades


If you need further upgrades of Nasz’uro and Fyr’alath up to item level 535, you can use Flightstones or Awakened Crests. The first currency players can earn by doing a variety of activities. For instance, you can complete Mythic+ dungeons, defeat raid bosses, or participate in numerous events in Dragonflight. These events could be in the Emerald Dream or Zaralek Cavern. The more strenuous activity you do, the more Flightstones you get. It is a golden rule.

Awakened Crests

You can earn Awakened Crests by doing open-world activities. However, they are mainly obtainable by vanquishing raid bosses. Partaking in Rated PvP and completing Mythic+ dungeons also yield Crests. Here are the Awakened Crests you can get during Dragonflight Season 4:

To receive Whelpling’s Awakened Crest, complete dungeons on Heroic difficulty and partake in raids via Raid Finder. Explore the Dragon Isles and discover treasures. Complete world quests and engage in the Emerald Dream activities.

To get Drake’s Awakened Crest, you must complete Mythic 0 dungeons. You also need to defeat raid bosses on Normal difficulty. Additionally, engage in different activities in the Emerald Dream.

To gain Wyrm’s Awakened Crest, vanquish raid bosses on Heroic difficulty and complete Mythic+ dungeons from +2 to +5.

To earn Aspect’s Awakened Crest, complete Mythic+ dungeons at level +6 and higher and defeat raid bosses on Mythic difficulty.


That’s all for now. It is great that players have the opportunity to upgrade Nasz’uro and Fyr’alath in Season 4, which can significantly improve their WoW experience. We hope this article has helped you on your journey. Let us know your opinion in the comments below!

2 likes 0 comments


54 articles