Bungie alle Destiny 2 Lightfall-Saisons kostenlos gemacht

1 min read 0 0

Alle Destiny 2 Lightfall-Saisons bis Juni kostenlos spielbar!

Destiny 2 Lightfall Seasons free

Gestern hat Bungie für viele Destiny 2-Fans eine unglaublich wunderbare Ankündigung gemacht. Den ganzen Monat über haben alle Spieler Zugriff auf drei D2-Erweiterungen, die in dieser Zeit ausführlich erkundet werden können. Ein sehr wichtiges Detail, das viele Spieler zu Destiny 2 zurückbringen könnte, hat Bungie jedoch nicht erwähnt.

Einige Nutzer bemerkten, dass Inhalte aus früheren Staffeln kostenlos zum Spielen verfügbar wurden, und einer der ersten, der dies meldete, war ein Twitter-Nutzer aeiou. Obwohl im PSN-Blog darüber geschrieben wurde, gewährte Bungie nicht sofort Zugriff auf Seasons.

Einige Spieler erwähnten im Kommentarbereich des Beitrags, dass ihnen die Lightffall-Saisons derzeit auch kostenlos zur Verfügung stehen. Um dies zu bestätigen, haben wir ein persönliches Konto überprüft, das keine Saisons gekauft hat, und wir können diese Informationen ebenfalls bestätigen.

Anscheinend können Sie alle saisonalen Inhalte einen Monat lang aktiv spielen, darunter Dungeons, exotische Missionen, Story-Missionen und mehr. Anschließend müssen Sie wahrscheinlich den Lightfall-DLC kaufen, um Zugang zu den Dungeons zu erhalten. In der Zwischenzeit empfehlen wir Ihnen, täglich saisonale Red Border-Waffen zu farmen, solange Sie Zugriff auf die Saisons haben und bevor Bungie diese Inhalte in den Destiny Content Vault entfernt. Wenn Sie in diesen Saisons ohne Premium-Pass gespielt haben, können Sie außerdem Belohnungen für den vorherigen Season Pass sammeln!

Thanks for Reading! Owl is Flying Away.

0 likes 0 comments

Author:

Owl Guy
428 articles

Comments

Bungie Secretly Made All Destiny 2 Lightfall Seasons Free

1 min read 1 1

All Destiny 2 Lightfall Seasons Free to Play until June!

Destiny 2 Lightfall Seasons free

Yesterday, Bungie made an incredibly wonderful announcement for many Destiny 2 fans. Throughout the month, all players have access to three D2 expansions, which can be thoroughly explored during this time. However, Bungie did not mention one very important detail that could bring many players back to Destiny 2.

Some users noticed that content from previous seasons became available to play for free, and one of the first to report this was a Twitter user aeiou. Despite the PSN blog writing about it, Bungie did not immediately give access to Seasons.

Some players mentioned in the comments section of the post that the Lightffall seasons are also available to them for free right now. To confirm this, we checked a personal account that has not purchased any seasons, and we can confirm this information as well.

Apparently, you can actively play all the seasonal content for a month, including dungeons, exotic missions, story missions, and more. Afterwards, you will likely need to purchase the Lightfall DLC to have access to the dungeons. In the meantime, we recommend you farm daily Red Border Seasonal weapons while you have access to the seasons and before Bungie removes this content to the Destiny Content Vault. Also, if you played during these seasons without premium pass, you can collect previous Season Pass rewards!

Thanks for Reading! Owl is Flying Away.

1 like 1 comment

Author:

Owl Guy
433 articles

Comments

This author is lieing.says:

I am sorry, but no, DUNGEANS ARE NOT FREE.

You STILL require either the annual editions of WQ or lightfall to access the dungeans beyond dungean keys (Annual editions!).