Neue Shaxx-Quest gewährt drei großartige Waffen und ein Emblem

Less than a minute 0 0

Die neue Shaxx-Quest bietet dir drei außergewöhnliche PvP-Waffen und ein einzigartiges Emblem!

New Shaxx Quest Grants Three Great Weapons and Emblem

Falls Sie es noch nicht wussten: Diese Woche wurden drei brandneue PvP-Karten veröffentlicht: Dissonance, Cirrus Plaza und Eventide Labs. Bungie hat beschlossen, dies zu feiern, indem es die 3v3-Playlist “New Territory”, die nur neue Karten enthält, und die Shaxx-Quest “Forged Anew” einfügt.

In Forged Anew müssen Sie diese Playlist einmal spielen, danach müssen Sie zwei Spiele spielen oder auf jeder Karte einmal gewinnen. Dafür belohnt dich Lord Shaxx mit einem neuen “Slaycation”-Emblem und drei Wettbewerbswaffen, nämlich Rose, Mercurial Overreach und Belisarius-D.

New PvP Emblem

Während die neuen PvP-Karten eine spannende Ergänzung sind, hat Bungie die PvE-Spieler nicht vergessen. Bis zur Veröffentlichung von The Final Shape können Sie täglich Deepsight-Waffen farmen. Darüber hinaus hat nun jeder bis zur Veröffentlichung von TFS Zugriff auf drei Destiny 2-DLCs. Aber denken Sie daran, dass dieses Angebot nicht ewig gültig ist. Verpassen Sie also nicht die Gelegenheit, sie zu erkunden, falls Sie es noch nicht getan haben!

Thanks for Reading! Owl is Flying Away.

0 likes 0 comments

Author:

Owl Guy
428 articles

Comments

New Shaxx Quest Grants Three Great Weapons and Emblem

1 min read 1 0

The new Shaxx quest gives you three extraordinary PvP weapons and a unique Emblem!

New Shaxx Quest Grants Three Great Weapons and Emblem

If you didn’t already know, three brand new PvP maps have been released this week: Dissonance, Cirrus Plaza, and Eventide Labs. Bungie has decided to celebrate this by including the New Territory 3v3 playlist, which only has new maps, and the Forged Anew Shaxx quest.

In Forged Anew, you must play this playlist once, after which you must play two matches or win once on each map. For this, Lord Shaxx will reward you with a new “Slaycation” Emblem and one of the Competitive weapons of your choice. They all have fixed rolls:

New PvP Emblem

While the new PvP maps are a thrilling addition, Bungie haven’t forgotten PvE players. Until the release of The Final Shape, you can engage in farming daily Deepsight weapons. Moreover, everyone now have access to three Destiny 2 DLCs until the release of TFS. But remember, this offer won’t last forever, so don’t miss the chance to explore them if you haven’t already!

Thanks for Reading! Owl is Flying Away.

0 likes 1 comment

Author:

Owl Guy
433 articles

Comments

Justin Davissays:

it never dropped for me after I completed the quest, just the choice of weapons