Apex Legends Urban Assault Collection Event

3 min read 0 5

Am 23. April startet das Apex Legends Urban Assault Collection Event. Es bringt die Octane Prestige Skin und das Apex Cup Mini-Turnier als Teil des brandneuen asynchronen Turniersystems Apex Rumble.

Was ist ein Apex Collection Event?

Ein Apex Collection Event ist ein zeitlich begrenztes Ereignis, das immer 24 Event-Items enthält und eine abschließende Belohnung wie Mythic Skin, Heirloom oder Heirloom-Recolor (und Heirloom-Splitter bei den Jubiläumsveranstaltungen).

(Source: Apex Legends)

Apex Legends Collection Events kommen mit zeitlich begrenzten Modi, Event-Herausforderungen, die es Spielern ermöglichen, kostenlose Belohnungen und Kosmetikartikel zu verdienen, und einer Sammlung selbst. Die Sammlung enthält 24 event-begrenzte Kosmetikartikel, die über Event-spezifische Apex Packs oder Direktkauf erhältlich sind.

Sie können auch kleine Kartenänderungen oder Town Takeovers enthalten. “Stories from the Outlands”-Videos werden manchmal auch mit den Legends TT veröffentlicht. Collection Events bieten immer eine Sammlungsbelohnung: Mythic-Items, die erworben werden können, indem man alle 24 Event-Kosmetikartikel kauft.

Urban Assault Collection Event Skins

Die Perle des Events ist zweifellos der Mythic Skin für Octane. Der Prestige Skin “Apex Riptide”, der aus drei Stufen besteht, wird wie immer mit einem einzigartigen Finisher für Octane und einer einzigartigen Dive Trail geliefert, die auf jede Legende ausgestattet werden kann.

(Source: HYPERMYST)

Darüber hinaus wird das Event eine Kollektion von 12 Epic Skins für Legenden und Waffen sowie 12 Legendary Skins umfassen. Außerdem können Spieler kostenlose Belohnungen verdienen, indem sie Event-Herausforderungen abschließen (bis zu 1.400 Punkte pro Tag). Zu den kostenlosen Belohnungen gehören Epic Skins für G7 Scout und Catalyst sowie Urban Assault Badges.

(Source: Apex Legends)
(Source: HYPERMYST)

Wie viele Apex Coins kosten das Urban Assault Collection Event?

Jeder Legendary Skin kostet 1.800 Apex Coins, wenn Sie ihn einzeln kaufen, und jeder Epic Skin 1.000 Apex Coins. Andererseits können Sie sie mit 2.400 Crafting Metals für das Legendary und 800 für das Epic kaufen. Jedes Event Pack kostet 700 Apex Coins.

(Source: KralRindo)

Wenn Sie die gesamte Sammlung und Octanes Prestige Skin kaufen möchten, ist es günstiger, alle 24 Event Packs oder Sets von Event Skins im Laden zu kaufen.

So kostet Sie dieses Apex Legends Collection Event ungefähr 16.800 Apex Coins.

Apex Legends Urban Assault Limited-Time Mode: Three Strikes

Der beliebte Modus Three Strikes kehrt im neuen Collection Event zurück. Dieser LTM wird die folgenden Aktualisierungen umfassen:

  • Die Wiederbelebungszeit wurde auf 2,0 s reduziert.
  • Spieler werden mit 100% Gesundheit und 0% Schildern wiederbelebt.
  • Neues garantiertes Mindestloot-System, das sicherstellt, dass Sie mit einer wettbewerbsfähigen Version Ihres Loadouts und Inventars respawnen.
— Respawn Entertainment
(Source: Apex Legends)

Im Three Strikes mode:

Apex Urban Assault Rumble

Mit diesem Event führt Respawn ein neues System von In-Game-Mini-Turnieren im Beta-Testformat ein.

(Source: KralRindo)

Apex Rumble findet im Three Strikes LTM statt. Nach den Turnierregeln können Sie nur mit zufälligen Teammitgliedern spielen, und um Ihre Punktzahl zurückzusetzen und in die Schlacht zurückzukehren, müssen Sie einige Legend Tokens bezahlen. Um am Turnier teilzunehmen, muss Ihr Konto auch über Level 20 verfügen und Crossplay aktiviert sein.

Dieser Artikel wird aktualisiert, sobald weitere Informationen über das Apex Legends Urban Assault Collection Event verfügbar sind!

5 likes 0 comments

Author:

Alex Rainbow
45 articles

Comments

Apex Legends Urban Assault Collection Event

3 min read 0 7

On April 23, the Apex Legends Urban Assault Collection Event starts. It will bring the Octane Prestige Skin and Apex Cup mini-tournament as part of the brand-new asynchronous in-game tournament system Apex Rumble.

What is an Apex Collection Event?

An Apex Collection Event is a time-limited event that always contains 24 event items, and a final reward such as Mythic skin, Heirloom, or Heirloom recolor (and Heirloom Shards at the Anniversary events).

(Source: Apex Legends)

Apex Legends Collection Events come with limited-time modes (LTM), event challenges that let players earn free rewards and cosmetics, and a collection itself. The collection contains 24 event-limited cosmetics available via Event-specific Apex Packs or direct purchase.

They may also include small map changes or Town Takeovers (TT). “Stories from the Outlands” videos are also sometimes released with the Legends TT. Collection Events always feature a collection reward: Mythic items, which can be obtained by purchasing all 24 event cosmetics.

Urban Assault Collection Event Skins

The pearl of the event is undoubtedly the Mythic skin for Octane. The Prestige Skin “Apex Riptide,” which consists of three tiers, will, as always, come with a unique Finisher for Octane and a unique Dive Trail that can be equipped on any Legend.

(Source: HYPERMYST)

In addition, the event will include a Collection of 12 Epic skins for Legends and Weapons and 12 Legendary skins. Moreover, players will be able to earn free rewards by completing event challenges (up to 1,400 points per day). Among free rewards are Epic skins for G7 Scout and Catalyst, and Urban Assault Badges.

(Source: Apex Legends)
(Source: HYPERMYST)

How Many Apex Coins Urban Assault Collection Event Costs

Every Legendary skin costs 1,800 Apex Coins if you buy it individually, and every Epic skin is 1,000 Apex Coins. On the other hand, you can buy them with 2,400 Crafting Metals for the Legendary and 800 for the Epic. Each Event Pack costs 700 Apex Coins.

(Source: KralRindo)

If you want to get the entire Collection and Octanes Prestige Skin, it will be cheaper to buy all 24 Event Packs or sets of event skins in the store.

So this Apex Legends Collection Event cost you approximately 16,800 Apex Coins.

Apex Legends Urban Assault Limited-Time Mode: Three Strikes

Everyone’s favorite Three Strikes mode will return in the new collection event. This LTM will include the following updates:

  • Revive time reduced to 2.0s.
  • Players are revived with 100% health and 0% shields.
  • New minimum guaranteed loot system that ensures you respawn with a competitive version of your loadout and inventory.
— Respawn Entertainment
(Source: Apex Legends)

In Three Strikes mode:

Update

Due to bugs, Valkyrie was temporarily disabled in the Three Strikes mode. It’s a shame because in this mode players could “farm” Rings survivals, which are so needed to receive the final Breakout rewards. These two weeks are dedicated to the Valkyrie challenges.

Apex Urban Assault Rumble

With this event, Respawn is introducing a new system of in-game mini-tournaments in beta testing format.

Apex Rumble will take place in the Three Strikes LTM. According to the tournament rules, you will only be able to play with random teammates, and to reset your score and return to the battle, you will need to pay some Legend Tokens. To take part in the tournament, your account must also be above Level 20, and you must have Crossplay enabled.

Conclusions

In addition, there are less than two weeks left to complete the Breakout challenges and get the “must-have” Reactive Flatline skin, as well as the Legendary Wraith skin!

This Event will be the final of Season 20. Next season we will receive a new Legend “Alter”, new Events and many updates. So stay tuned!

7 likes 0 comments

Author:

Alex Rainbow
45 articles

Comments