Dragonflight Season 4 Dungeon Level Squish Explained

1 min read 0 0

You can soon receive M+ 10 loot in M0 dungeons. Why? You may want to take a look at our Dragonflight Season 4 dungeon level squish explained.

Moments ago, Blizzard released a new post about Dragonflight Season 4 and its dungeons. The developers address three key concerns raised by the community:

And so, Blizzard has decided to elevate Heroic dungeon difficulty and rewards to match the level of current M0 dungeons. Meanwhile, they boosted Mythic 0 dungeons to the difficulty level of Mythic 8-10, ensuring their relevance throughout the season. For a better understanding of how this works in Dragonflight Season 4, you may want to refer to Blizzard’s chart below:

Dragonflight Season 4 Dungeon Level Squish Explained

Dragonflight Season 4 Dungeon System Explained

With the dungeon level squish incoming, here is what you can expect in Dragonflight Season 4 Normal, Heroic, M0, and M+ dungeons.

Dragonflight Season 4: Normal Dungeons

There isn’t any change to Dragonflight Season 4 normal dungeons.

Dragonflight Season 4: Heroic Dungeons

As for Heroic dungeons:

Dragonflight Season 4: Mythic Dungeons

As for Mythic dungeons:

Dragonflight Season 4: Mythic+ Dungeons

As for Mythic+ dungeons:

What do you think about this dungeon level squish? Let us know in the comments!

WoW Dragonflight Gold

Short on gold? Don’t sweat! Purchase hand-farmed Dragonflight gold now! No bots, no exploits. Swift 1-hour delivery, 100% secure, PayPal money-back guarantee.

Explore More

4.8 Rated on

Banner image
0 likes 0 comments


2147 articles